Staff Profiles

Dr. Eric Embang

embang@mdis.uz

Dean

Business, Industrial Management

Dr. Sherzod Aktamov

shaktamov@mdis.uz

Head of Business School

Business, Management, Economics

 

Nodira Rakhimkhodjaeva

nrakhimkhodjaeva@mdis.uz

Head of Banking and Finance School

Banking, Finance

 

Gulnoza Usmonova

gusmonova@mdis.uz

Head of Tourism School

Tourism, Hospitality

Tatyana Sokhrannaya

tsokhrannaya@mdis.uz

Head of School of Languages

Languages and Communication

Dr. Deniza Alieva

dalieva@mdis.uz

Lecturer and Tutor

Tourism, HR Management, Social Network Analysis

Aziza Tulyaganova

atulyaganova@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Law, Management

Murod Ismailov

mismailov@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Languages and Communication

Shavkat Mamatov

shmamatov@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Banking, Finance, Accounting

Nigora Tursunbekova

ntursunbekova@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Languages and Communication

Shukhrat Asrarov

shasrarov@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Banking, Finance

Yuliya Paramonova

yparamonova@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Business, Management

Dilfaruz Kurbonova

dkurbanova@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Banking, Finance

Shavkat Djuraev

shdjuraev@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Business, Finance

Temur Abdullaev

tabdullaev@mdis.uz

Lecturer

Business, Management

Shukhrat Shadmanov

shshadmanov@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Banking, Finance

Abdukodirkhuja Bakhriev

abakhriev@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Tourism, Management

 

Dilmurod Bekbaev

dbekbaev@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Advanced Quantitative Methods, Mathematics

Elena Khanzadyan

ekhanzadyan@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Languages and Communication

Nodira Akhunova

nakhunova@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Languages and Communication

Nargiza Abdurakhmanova

nabdurakhmanova@mdis.uz

Senior Lecturer

Languages and Communication

Arturo Morales Tenorio

amorales@mdis.uz

Lecturer

Languages and Communication

Dr Lee Swee Yee Eileen

sweeyee@mdis.uz

Lecturer

Tourism, Hospitality

 

Dr Maged Mustafa

mmustafa@mdis.uz

Lecturer

Quality Management

Murugadoss Natarajan

mnatarajan@mdis.uz

Lecturer

IT

Bernardo Jeffrey

bjeffrey@mdis.uz

Lecturer

Banking, Finance